Facebook Live Worship Recordings

Facebook Live Worship Recordings

Video Viewing Tips

  1. Turn ON the computer sound.
  2. Turn ON the Facebook video sound.
  3. You can click the white-circle-f on the bottom of the playing video to open it in a new tab.
  4. To cast the video to your TV, click that white-circle-f to get to a new tab, and your resolution will be better for casting.

                                                                   

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, October 25, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, October 18, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, October 11, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, October 4, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, September 27, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, September 20, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, September 13, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, September 6, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, August 30, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, August 23, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, August 16, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, August 9, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, August 2, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, July 26, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, July 19, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, July 12, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, July 5, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, June 28, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, June 21, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, June 14, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, June 7, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, May 31, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, May 24, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, May 17, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, May 10, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, May 3, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, April 26, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, April 19, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, April 12, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Thursday, April 9, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, April 5, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, March 29, 2020

Posted by South Garland Baptist Church on Sunday, March 22, 2020